Starter Preset Bundle

Starter Preset Bundle

$0.00 Sale Save

We're excited to share a bundle of 16 presets we've created for Stratus®!

These should serve as a great starting point for anyone wanting to explore new sounds. Here's what's included:

• Solitude is Bliss - Tame Impala
• Tommy's Party - Peach Pit
• Mr. Brightside - The Killers
• Easy '80s - by Richie Nobrega
• Neo-R&B - by Chandler McCoy
• Cherub Rock - The Smashing Pumpkins
• Purple Rain - Prince
• One - Metallica
• Ambience - by Richie Nobrega
• Retro Sunshine - by Richie Nobrega
• Shimmer Reverb
• Tube Drive
• Concert Hall
• Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love - Van Halen
• Jimi Hendrix - by Jacob Dickinson
• Don't Dream It's Over - Mateus Asato

You'll receive an automated email with your download after checkout. 🙂

After downloading the preset bundle to your smartphone, open the Chaos Audio app, go to "Library", then "Presets", then tap "Import" to select and load the downloaded file.